update: Buraka Som Sistema

I get to go to the show! I asked a cool person I know from when I was MD at WRIR if he could help, and guess what, he could. Awesome.

So now I get to go to the show and I don’t have to capitulate to the promoter’s elitist ticket pricing system. Just an update on that– the show ain’t sold out, however the VIP tickets are. Who buys VIP tickets unless it’s like, a special occasion? Maybe there’s something I don’t know about the way VIP tables work in Méx. That’s definitely possible. Anything is possible here.

2 responses to “update: Buraka Som Sistema

  1. Pingback: clubbing in df « ill camino real

Leave a Reply

