Benito Juarez International

I just started a job at the airport. Can’t get the Outkast song out of my head, “The Whole World.”

It’s 4 hours’ worth of conversation club every Saturday, beginners through advanced level. Immigration officials.

Today we talked about distracted driving, among other things.

One response to “Benito Juarez International

  1. Airports are one of my favorite settings in the world. I’m really stoked to be working there. The student who is also the boss offered me coffee and the security guard came back with a tray full of Starbucks. I was like, yep, definitely working in an airport.

Leave a Reply

