writing letters in spanish

So far I have found one webpage in English that actually explains what’s expected of a business letter en español, but ehow users gave it a crap rating.

Here is a spot that translates key phrases of English business letters to Spanish, but again I’m not too confident about its authority.

Of course there are páginas buenas en español con modelos de cartas, pero de España– bah. ¡Mundo nuevo! Oh, here’s one.

I’m writing a letter to INM for my work permit, so I need to sound smart. My roommate’s going to read over it anyway, but I’m doing research because I’m working on minimizing the number of times she laughs at my Spanish in a day.

Leave a Reply

