antojos vs sed

I just realized, I think it’s really great that we have a special word, distinct from a mere craving, and actually not even really considered related to cravings, for “craving water.”

I was just craving some water a minute ago.

There are all these ads in the subway about how likely México City is to suffer a really serious water shortage in February. Other than that no one talks about it. I have heard one person talk about it, other than people I ask, who normally dismiss it.

OBDC TU SED. OBEY YOUR THIRST.

Leave a Reply

