copy from ps3/resident evil print ad

en español:

BAILA CON ZOMBIES ANTES DE VOLARLES LA CABEZA

can’t decide which delights me more, the dynamic span of “baila con zombies” or that the elegant “volarles la cabeza” is how méxicans say “blowing their heads off.”

2 responses to “copy from ps3/resident evil print ad

    • I’m approving this comment because people might think it’s funny to see me get cussed out by a 9-year-old who’s upset that my blog turned up in his Google search for Playstation 3.

      He says he hopes my mom has AIDS.

Leave a Reply

