sissy nobby – lay me down (l-vis 1990 remix)

During 1997/98, my junior year of high school, my parents had me tour prospective colleges. At Savannah College of Art and Design, I remember a couple of student projects that looked like this being on display.

Here’s to the 8-minute track.

One response to “sissy nobby – lay me down (l-vis 1990 remix)

  1. Weird. I was tomaring a siesta this afternoon, sort of drifting in and out of consciousness, and I thought I saw something about Sissy Nobby and the Talking Heads. As in a complete, separate band of musicians from David Byrne’s Talking Heads. It was a play on words. A dick joke.

    Another win for my subconscious mind.

Leave a Reply

