kinda also related to religion

Mike Dunn, “God Made Me Phunky”

Thanks to Laura for IMming me this link with the explanation, “Spiritual Dance Music.” Mysteriously, she also added, “Damn, I so have a crush on the dude who posted this.”

Laura made me realize that I also have a crush on the dude who posted this. I love it when dudes like this kind of music.

Notice how MD alludes to Lady of Rage and her song “Afro Puffs.” Lady of Rage is from Farmville, VA, btw. The REAL Farmville.

Leave a Reply

