crossed some weird twitter threshold

I saw that some of my friends at the Martin Agency are tweeting a lot, and I started following them. I guess that is me discovering the first circle of friends I have who all seem to be using the program. Makes it a lot more interesting, when you’re using it to communicate with people you actually know. I used to just use it for finding roof parties.

I’ve actually been publishing my twitter feed for a while at the bottom of this-here blog. The utility in that for me was to keep track of new music published online, sort of like a shopping list (“shopping”) of things to check out. As such it was almost pure re-tweets.

But lately I feel more creative with my 140 characters. We’ll see if it lasts.

It’s crazy how much interaction spurs the imagination.

Leave a Reply

