Javier Marín’s studio

I’m working at Javier Marín‘s studio. Yes, I still teach English. My students are the people who structure and cast the sculptures. And I guess some administrators… I’m not totally sure what all of them do because it’s a really basic level class. They don’t have enough English yet to tell me.

Btw I’m going to Art Basel Miami in December. Hoping to get more familiar with the Mexico City art world before then (expect more gallery visits in upcoming weekends).

Leave a Reply

