google image search

keywords:
hoy
tamayo
reforma
museo

I was trying to find the “Tamayo Hoy Hoy Tamayo” sign I mentioned in my last post, which was on Paseo de la Reforma for a long time and is what originally drew my attention to the museum.

For anyone who doesn’t know, that’s a cool sign because “hoy” means “today” in Spanish. So to the espanglophone, the sign effectively said “Tomorrow Today Today Tomorrow”

Anyway I didn’t see an image of the sign on Google, but I did like the results turned up by the search: http://goo.gl/D1Ga

Leave a Reply

