UGK f Outkast – International Players Anthem (a capella)

I like Big Boi’s part (last part). “That’s like makin it rain/ every month on schedule,” and then later, “Ask-ask Paul McCartney/ the lawyers couldn’t stop me”

Christian Martin does the best mix of this– he layers the acapella over this wooden-sounding percussion, kind of tribal beats. I heard it in his Parkstep Vol 1 mix, but the download link he posted expired. Oh, I know: how about I rehost it. Siempre me pega.

One response to “UGK f Outkast – International Players Anthem (a capella)

  1. Very good blog! Do you have any hints for aspiring writers?

    I’m hoping to start my own blog soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you suggest starting with a free platform like WordPress or go
    for a paid option? There are so many options out there that
    I’m totally overwhelmed .. Any suggestions? Thanks!

Leave a Reply

