parque de los venados

I’m kind of convinced deer are my spirit animal. What else could be? (Answer: I could just not have a spirit animal, due to being completely out of touch with nature.)

But one tried to kill my mother, via running into and totalling her car, and ever since then I have been wearing a pair of deerskin cowboy boots from Guerrero. Also, I do firmly believe that the cattle industry should be scaled down and we should all be eating wild deer to keep their population under control.

This icon is from the famous collection of DF Metro Station icons, for a new station, Parque de los Venados on Linea 12. I love the Metro system icons and typeface… I even put some of the text on my business cards in the Metro system font.

Leave a Reply

